EP96 – What are the best free WordPress plugins? – WPwatercooler

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be sharing with you the best free WordPress plugins for your website. There are plenty of paid plugins that are staples in our plugin collections but there are plenty of free plugins out there that do just as much and sometimes better.

Show airs July 21 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

✩ Twitter – http://twitter.com/wpwatercooler
✩ Blog/Website – http://www.wpwatercooler.com
✩ Facebook- http://www.facebook.com/wpwatercooler
✩ Podcast RSS Feed – http://www.wpwatercooler.com/feed
✩ iTunes – wpwatercooler.com/itunes
✩ Stitcher – http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/wpwatercooler
✩ Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/wpwatercooler
✩ Google+ – https://www.google.com/+WPwatercooler

free instagram training

>> CLICK HERE TO JOIN FREE WORDPRESS TRAINING <<<

wordpress training

 

 

https://www.wpvideotraining.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/wpgiveaway3.jpg

 

wordpress training

 

"Hey It's Bill And Mike, Grab Your 101 Free WordPress Plugins Below"

best free wordpress plugin

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-
Please watch: “WPblab EP65 – Nonprofit Marketing With WordPress w/ Nathan Porter”

-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

 

More Video Training From Around The Web

Post Author:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *